Reviews

Darius
9/18/2018
Food was absolutely on-point! Fried rice was good, but needed more soy sauce. Cabbage soup was missing cabbage...but I will now replace hot n sour with Szechwan Cabbage soup from now on. Chicken wings were the best I ever had!
Porsche
9/7/2018
Very good food and quick delivery
Gina
8/9/2018
I have never been disappointed by your meals!! Always so fresh. Makes me confident in trying new dishes. Thank you.
Delwyn
7/30/2018
Good good, fast service. I was a little confused as to why the chicken fried rice had square cubes of chicken that looked more like tofu than anything else
Shaniqua
7/15/2018
I LOVED the experience of ordering through Beyond Menu and being able to pick up my order from Hunan China within 20 minutes of placing it. The food was delicious, hot and ready when picking up. The service at the store was good. And I liked that I was able to choose from a free egg roll or soda for my order. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that there was nothing on my fries though in the notes section I requested ketchup and extra mumbo sauce. Other than that the experience was great and the food was delicious. Will definitely place another order from here in the future. I am just hoping I will be able to try their mumbo sauce next time.
LATOYA
6/11/2018
The food was ok, we asked that the wings be fried hard and they were not and their was no salt on the fries at all. The food needs some sort of flavor.
Darrell
5/21/2018
The food is very good. First time I ever tried to roast pork, will order again for sure.
Theresa
3/14/2018
Exceptional
LATOYA
2/15/2018
Fast delivery and the food tasted fresh and good
Darrell
2/15/2018
Good Food, try the steak and chees egg rolls
Onyinye
1/3/2018
I enjoyed the food and the delivery was great.
Hector
12/29/2017
Food was great. Unfortunately the driver said we are outside of their range so they can't guarantee delivery in the future. It was 1 mile too far. They were great for delivering, this app needs to do better calculating distance.
DeJanea
12/14/2017
The food was hot and fresh
FRANK
11/19/2017
ALWAYS PLEASED; NEVER DISAPPOINTED.
Darrell
11/16/2017
Great food as always
Theresa
10/24/2017
I enjoyed the food. each time I have ordered I haved enjoyed my selections and courteous servive.
Linda
10/6/2017
The food was good but I receive vegetable lo mein instead of Vegetable Mei Fun. I was not in a position to take it back.
L.M.C.
9/2/2017
The chicken was just the way I like it!!
Ryan
9/1/2017
Food was good, real stingy with condiments. Not customer friendly either.
Darrell
8/16/2017
Great Food, Fast Service
FRANK
8/13/2017
AS USUAL, THE FOOD WAS GOOD.
Dana
7/9/2017
Quick. The food was hot. My drink was cold. Would definitely order again
Brandy
6/11/2017
2 1/2 stars. I ordered the chicken wings with chicken fried rice. The chicken wings were well cooked and pretty good but the chicken fried rice was not great. I don't know what kind of "chicken" that was but it looked like the kind of chicken inside of a frozen chicken nugget. Thought chicken fried rice would be a safe bet at a Chinese restaurant I'm not familiar with but that wasn't the case. Next time I'll stick to the vegetable or plain fried rice. Makes me nervous about getting any other chicken dish if it's not the wings.
Crystal
5/20/2017
Excellent Service. Thank You!!!!
Darrell
5/17/2017
As usual the food is good but today I had 2 problems. The food was late arriving since I ordered early and the order said to be delivered around 11:30 and not exactly what I ordered. Since I do not like white rice I am pretty sure I would not have ordered white rice with my sesame chicken, I always order fried. I got white, yuck. I ordered beef lo mien for someone else and the order form always demands I select a rice even though beef lo mien does not come with rice. I hope for the usual better service next time. I usually tip pretty good but not so much today.
Sabina
4/29/2017
Excellent food, Quick delivery.
FRANK
4/21/2017
well prepared; and very tasty.
Terrie
3/15/2017
Quick, delicious food always arrives at my door before I expect it to.
Darrell
2/21/2017
The food is always good.
Felicia
1/25/2017
Everything was good, as usual. First time using the online order for pickup and my order was ready and waiting at the pickup time. Great Job!
Toni
1/25/2017
Food was great but I did not get my free drinks nor hot oil.
FRANK
1/17/2017
very tasty; will call again!!!
Antionette
1/5/2017
Food was ready when I picked it up.
Patrice
12/19/2016
The food was great, and using the online delivery service was extremely easy. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
Roxanne
11/29/2016
Fast delivery! Great food! Wonderful Prices!
Darrell
11/11/2016
The food is consistently good. Price is great and portion size is plenty.
Robert
10/22/2016
This was good Chinese food, not great, but quite good. It is not easy to find good Chinese food around here, but I will definitely order from here again.
James
8/5/2016
I judge Chinese restaurants by my two favorite take-out dishes: Chicken Lo Mein and Shrimp Fried Rice. The food from Hunan China was satisfactory and average. For the price the food was good. However nothing really stood out. The delivery was quick and the ease of use of the Beyond Menu mobile app was efficient.
LaShawnda
8/1/2016
Quick delivery, food was very tasty and hot. I've been ordering from them for years. Never disappointed.
Jeremy
6/26/2016
Good food, good price...
Candrisse
6/18/2016
It would be 5 stars if you actually came to the door...
Anita
4/9/2016
Really good food and quick delivery
Any questions please call us.